kyndallrae

creating me [using words]

Dear Friend

Dear Friend,

I am very, very scared of the future. I wish you could rescue me, but of course, you can’t. You care, though, and perhaps that is enough.

I read in the Psalms yesterday that God surrounds me with cries of deliverance. Do you think that could be true?

Maybe my friends can be the cries that surround me? Will you cry for me, friend?

Someday I hope to bless you as you have blessed me.

I love you,

Kyndall

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Dear Friend

  1. aureliajoy on said:

    I love that imagery. Friends being the cries of deliverance. I will cry for you, my friend.

  2. Ashley Mangrum on said:

    Yes.

Leave a Reply

.Joysong.

creating me [using words]

What Would Jesus Eat?

Exploring the convergence of theology, consumerism, food, ecology and economy

Momastery

creating me [using words]

