kyndallrae

creating me [using words]

(Sizable) Dreams

I dream I am free of all abuse.
I dream I am loved.
I dream I am beautiful to someone.
I dream of personal, noncompetitive power.
I dream I am free and confident and fully alive.
I dream I am a writer, a poet, a true artist.
I dream of a family.
I dream of deep friendship.
I dream of new life emerging from graveyards.
I dream I love and my love is accepted.
I dream I live as magnifier of earth’s beauty, creating nothing truly new but creating attentiveness to the subtly extraordinary.
I dream I speak them and my dreams come true.

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “(Sizable) Dreams

  1. This line spoke to me and I copied it down into my journal: I dream I live as magnifier of earth’s beauty, creating nothing truly new but creating attentiveness to the subtly extraordinary.

    If I could accomplish a great a feat as this, I will have accomplished something great in my lifetime.

Leave a Reply

.Joysong.

creating me [using words]

What Would Jesus Eat?

Exploring the convergence of theology, consumerism, food, ecology and economy

Momastery

creating me [using words]

